round image on layout top

Backbone

By Red Sky performance
In this sumptuously provocative new dance and live music creation, Red Sky Performance explores the ‘spine’ of the continents. Combining Indigenous dance with raw athleticism to express its power, formation and spirit, eight dancers bring to life the electricity and impulses of our rocky mountainous backbone.

SHOWTIMES
Thurs, Nov 2 – 8:00pm
Fri, Nov 3 – 7:00pm
Sat, Nov 4 – 8:00pm
Sun, Nov 5 - 1:00pm
Tues, Nov 7 – 8:00pm
Wed, Nov 8 – 1:00pm
Thurs, Nov 9 – 8:00pm
Fri, Nov 10 – 7:00pm
Sat, Nov 11 – 8:00pm
Sun, Nov 12 – 1:00pm

Tickets Available Online or through the Box Office: 416-368-3110

https://www.canadianstage.com/online/backbone

Category: Theatre
Start Date: 2017-11-02
End Date: 2017-11-12
Venue: Berkeley Street Theatre (26 Berkeley St, Toronto. M5A 2W3)

Share this






Report this event

Photo Gallery (Manage)


divider image

No images have been uploaded to this event yet

No images have been uploaded to this event yet

Upload Images

divider image

There are no articles associated with this event

Video Gallery


divider image

No videos have been uploaded to this event yet

No videos have been uploaded to this event yet

No videos have been uploaded to this event yet

Upload a video

Law4it

Comments

There are no comments for this event yet. Be the first to comment!
LAW4IT

LAW4IT



LAW4IT is a law firm which concentrates on data protection, privacy, computer, Internet, intellectual property, employment, entertainment and business law.

Visit

Advertise with us

Advertise with us



Click link below to find out how to advertise with us

Visit


bottom round image